Brisbane Corporate Networking Group

A networking group that caters to established businesses in the corporate sector. At Brisbane Corporate  Networking Group, we are focused on helping larger and corporate businesses build a strong base of referred clients and Strategic Alliance Partnerships.

  • We are on a mission to build a strong referral-based business through qualified referrals and quality connections
  • 30 Minute Weekly Business Education Talk is a focal point of every NRG meeting
  • Ability and willingness to grow is essential to all members of NRG Brisbane Corporate Group
  • Business owners that have never been a part of a weekly networking group before are most welcome to join as members, as we will teach you how to become a quality networking professional
  • We are committed to having the highest quality membership, that is centered around a ‘collaborative and givers attitude’
  • There is no pressure each week to have a referral. You can simply say Pass. Referrals will naturally occur through our nurturing and business education using our proven weekly networking model
  • Our NRG leadership team helps members build strong ‘business referral hub’ of quality connections and referred clients
  • Brisbane Corporate is not suitable for Start-Up Businesses
  • Multi-Level Marketing activities of any kind are not allowed within NRG
Corporate Networking Brisbane

Weekly Meeting

Tuesdays from 3:45pm-5:30pm

Location: 1/32 Logan Rd, Woolloongabba

Over 1 million in closed business every year

 

Exclusive Business Categories

Restricted member numbers (maximum 30)

Quality vs Quantity for Members Selection

Business Education Session Every Meeting

Group Members

Finance Broker – Presidio Finance – Gavin Blaine – gavin@presidiofc.com.au – 0424 680 890

Copywriter/ Editor – Search And Site Authoring – Martin Rusis – martin@searchandsite.com.au – 0487836569

Bookkeeper and Data Engineer – aVers Cloud Solutions – Nick Dorogavtsev – nick@avers.com.au – 0410 399 846

Videographer – Sky Jellyfish Videos – Nik Brown – nik@skyjellyfish.com.au – 0432 803 012

Accountant and Exit Planner – Invigor8 Accountants and Advisers – Robert Moore – robert.moore@invigor8accountants.com.au – 0402 910 610

Financial Planner and Risk Adviser – Horizon Wealth Advisers – John Hutchinson – john@horizonwa.com.au – 0439 345 561

Printer and Graphic Designer – Lava Printing – John Malley – john@lavaprint.com.au – 0412 817 703

Family Law Lawyer – FLP Legal – Joe Healey – joe@flplegal.com.au – 0439 775 981

Wills and Estate Planning – Invigor8 Accountants and Advisers – Robert Moore – robertm@invigor8.com.au – 1300 844 678

Commercial; Mergers & Acquisitons; Governance; Franchising; Technology Law – Rouse Lawyers – Peter Rouse – prouse@rouselawyers.com.au – 07 3648 9900

Handyman – Hire a Hubby – Oliver Strufe – hahcarina.qld@gmail.com – 0427 607 948

Residential Real Estate – Anderson Family Real Estate – Peter Anderson – peter@andersonfamilyrealestate.com – 0405 337 805