Weekly Networking Meetings

Weekly Meetings

Each group meets weekly to collaborate and exchange referrals.
Regular attendance at the meetings has been proven to develop strong liaisons, giving rise to accelerated business growth between the members.
Some of the key elements of the agenda include;

Key Agenda Elements

Member and Guest Introductions
One minute business talk
25 Minute Business Education Talk
Member Brainstorming
Referral Exchange
Statistics Report
Announcements
… and more

Coffee Meetings

NRG members are very proactive in getting to know and understand each others businesses.

Understanding each others businesses, specialties, uniqueness and target audiences help make sure that the referrals start flowing quickly once a member joins and keep flowing!

NRG members actively pursue proactive cross promotional and other collaborative business boosting strategies to benefit all members.

Group Meeting Details and Locations

NRG Brisbane Corporate

Presidio Finance Boardroom
level 1/32 Logan Rd Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Tuesday Afternoons from 3:45pm-6:00pm

Ambassador-
Gavin Blaine
0424 680 890
gavin@presidiofc.com.au

Ambassador Membership- 
Adam Jackson
0412 323 513
adam@adamjacksonconsultancy.com

Assistant Ambassador Stats-
Nick Dorogavtsev
0410 399 846
nick@avers.com.au

NRG Brisbane CBD Connect

Ausure Finacial Group
Level 25/324 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000

Tuesday Lunch from 12:15-2:15pm

Ambassador-
Katrina Robbins
0422 104 321
katrina.robbins@ausure.com.au

Ambassador Membership-
Simone Gordon
07 3218 3900
simone.gordon@mazars.com.au

Assistant Ambassador Stats-
Matthew Hudson
0430 483 034
matthew.hudson@svp.com.au

NRG Brisbane CBD Rainmakers

Level 20 300 Queen St Brisbane

Wednesday Lunch 12:00pm – 2:15pm

Ambassador-
Sam Marsh
0403 864 805
sam.marsh@holmanwebb.com.au

Ambassador Membership-

Assistant Ambassador Stats- 
Jarryd Lazzarini
0409 490 081
jarryd.lazzarini@mazars.com.au

COMING SOON

NRG Brisbane CBD Evolve Group

Level 20 300 Queen St Brisbane

Wednesday

Ambassador-

Thomas Cane
0487 268 028
thomas@goodwillca.com.au

Ambassador Membership-

Assistant Ambassador Stats- 

Ronnye Pepi
0408 189 985
ronnye.pepi@boq.com.au