Each group meets weekly to collaborate and exchange referrals.
Regular attendance at the meetings has been proven to develop strong liaisons, giving rise to accelerated business growth between the members.
Some of the key elements of the agenda include;

Key Agenda Elements

Member and Guest Introductions
One minute business talk
25 Minute Business Education Talk
Member Brainstorming
Referral Exchange
Statistics Report
Announcements
… and more

Coffee Meetings

NRG members are very proactive in getting to know and understand each others businesses.

Understanding each others businesses, specialties, uniqueness and target audiences help make sure that the referrals start flowing quickly once a member joins and keep flowing!

NRG members actively pursue proactive cross promotional and other collaborative business boosting strategies to benefit all members.
In case you have acne problems you can use Accutane. Click here to learn more about Accutane.

Group Meeting Details and Locations

NRG Brisbane CBD Connect

SV Partners Boardroom
22 Market St, Brisbane City QLD 4000

Tuesday Lunch from 12:00-1:30pm

Group Ambassador-
Kyle Macmillan
01428837709
kyle@ksalaw.com.au

Membership Ambassador-
Mike Hillsdon
0418442236
hello@chatbotagency.com.au

Stats Ambassador- 
Matthew Hudson
0430 483 034
matthew.hudson@svp.com.au

NRG Brisbane Corporate

Presidio Finance Boardroom
level 1/32 Logan Rd Woolloongabba QLD 4102

Tuesday Afternoons from 3:45pm-5:30pm

Group Ambassador-
Robert Moore
0402 910 610
robertm@invigor8.com.au

Membership Ambassador – 
Adam Jackson
0412 323 513
adam@adamjacksonconsultancy.com

Stats Ambassador-
Colin Morris
0411 577 011
quotes@wdc.com.au

NRG Brisbane CBD Rainmakers

MSI Taylor Boardroom
Level 9/9 Sherwood Rd, Toowong QLD 4066

Wednesday Lunch 11:45am – 1:30pm

Group Ambassador-
Thomas Cane
0487 268 028
thomas@goodwillca.com.au

Membership Ambassador-

Stats Ambassador- 
Ronnye Pepi
0408 189 985
ronnye.pepi@boq.com.au