Weekly Networking Meetings

NRG WEEKLY NETWORKING MEETINGS

Weekly Meetings:
Each Group meets weekly to collaborate and exchange referrals.

Regular attendance at the meetings has been proven to develop strong liaisons, giving rise to accelerated business growth between the members.

Some of the key elements of the agenda include;

KEY AGENDA ELEMENTS

Member and Guest Introductions
25 Minute Business Education Talk
5 minute Member Brainstorming
Referral Exchange
Statistics Report
Announcements
And more

NRG members actively pursue proactive cross promotional and other collaborative business boosting strategies to benefit all members.

Coffee Meetings
NRG members are very proactive in getting to know and understand each others businesses.

Understanding each others businesses, specialties, uniqueness and target audiences help make sure that the referrals start flowing quickly once a member joins and keep flowing!

Group Meeting Details and Locations

NRG Brisbane CBD Connect

Ausure Finacial Group
Level 25/324 Queen St, Brisbane City QLD 4000

Tuesday Lunch from 12:15-2:15pm

Ambassador-
Katrina Robbins
0422 104 321
katrina.robbins@ausure.com.au

Ambassador Membership-
Paul Harnett
0423587589
paul@harnettfinancial.com.au

Assistant Ambassador Stats-
Kallie Pamic
0415 566 922
kellie@moneychief.com.au

NRG Brisbane Corporate

MSI Taylor Accountants’ Boardroom
9th Floor ‘Toowong Towers’ 9 Sherwood Road, Toowong QLD 4066

Tuesday Afternoons from 3:45pm-6:00pm

Ambassador-
Robert Moore
0402 910 610
robertm@msitaylor.com.au

Ambassador Membership-
Gavin Blaine
0424 680 890
gavin@presidiofc.com.au

Assistant Ambassador Stats-
Des Byron
0413 407 694
desb@jirschutherland.com.au

NRG Brisbane North

Albion Hotel
300 Sandgate Rd, Albion QLD 4010

Wednesday afternoons 3:45pm – 5:30pm

Ambassador-
Rachael Saunders
0404 497 399
rachael@nrggroups.com.au

Ambassador Membership-
Hayley Lingard
0405 313 485
lovethytempleaus@gmail.com

Assistant Ambassador Stats-
Adam Lomsargis
0438 820 937
adam@sentinelwealthpartners.com.au

NRG Brisbane South

Maree’s Cafe
188 Montague Road, West End QLD 4101

Thursday mornings 6:45am-8.45am

Ambassador-
Elizabeth Rebolledo
1800 827 367
elizabeth@ardorlegal.com.au

Ambassador Membership-
Jeff Doyle
0400 484 848
jeff.doyle@firstclassaccounts.com

Assistant Ambassador Stats-
Vic de Jesus
0466 497984
PapaElf@eventelves.com.au

NRG Sunshine Coast Corporate

Urban Espresso & Wine
4/5 Innovation Pkwy, Birtinya QLD 4575

Friday mornings from 6:45 am- 8:00am

Ambassador-
Victoria Berry
0419 179 177
victoria@hbaencompass.com.au 

Ambassador Membership-
Scott Fawke
07 5491 7888
scott.fawke@ausure.com.au

Assistant Ambassador Stats-